More on God TV Theology

Fatal kiss = friendship, DJ’S, Musos, guys ringing me up.
Curse on me, so long as we stop our offensive Christian work that the Lord has given to us.
the fatal curse was delivered via music a complete cessation of normal music to build me up. My job was to expose this subtle, nuanced, dangerous way of attacking the Church and all those doing work they claim gets in the way.
*My Special Role in the Church* in this. I was entrusted with a High Level Prayer Ministry Assignment because of my uniquely impacting and gutsy prayer ministry.
That approach underlines my outlook in all Promotions.
One day I turned tables on their head with a persistant BLESSING BLESSING BLESSING PRAYER THAT LASTED MANY MONTHS. The punch line was IF I AM RIGHT ABOUT THIS WRONG THING THAT WRONG THING DOWN WITH THE GAVEL DO SOMETHING!

Leave a Reply

