This just in from Wendy Alec GOD TV Founder

Wendy is off on one on one of her false prophecies promoted by the Elijah list.

the prayer of faith shall

Signs and Wonders

For do not look at the past says the Lord. Do not look to the things that have gone before. For behold, watch I do a new thing. And I will pour out my spirit in a new way, in a manner that you have not known before.

For behold this is a new day, it is a new day, and behold the past is behind, and all things are become new.

And yes there will be naysayers and yes there will be persecution, but they know not the mind of the Lord. They know not my mind. For am I not God? Is man’s heart not in my hands? For I tell you that I am God Almighty, God of heaven and earth and I choose whom I choose to choose.

And I tell you that in days and in weeks to come you shall even…

View original post 959 more words

Leave a Reply

