I don’t need or care for comments my Numbers speak for themselves and they are huge

‘God is the HEALER and he hears the prayers of HIS PEOPLE..’From a prophecy given to me online

13.000 grand total of all blogs is a fine achievement. I must be doing right if Crown House are threatened by this blog, Mark Goodge puts himself in my address book, I can’t bring myself to delete Cam and Steve, long after Tasty, but stand firm and safe tonight. Rory and Wendy telling the hapless viewer NOT to read websites such as these and Francipane Trustee and Pastor ditto via Elijah List- are all the more reason to read the blogs and MAKE UP YOUR OWN MIND.
You might conclude blogs like these are based on simple observation about whats out there anyway including embarassing pictures ie Crown house awards itself Angel Awards which have as much currency as my fart.This means I watch God TV and have had surprises as I have watched Rory and Wendy respond to the Blog indirectly of course-joyner style-because they are too chicken to address concerns on air and to a scrutinizing public.
Also I don’t depend or look for Wendy and Rory or any one else to love me or care for me. They are a tragedy waiting to happen and if I am anything to go by the fallout from God TV is too cataclysmic to imagine.

Leave a Reply

